Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
AUDIO VERSION: Things I Learned & Loved From “Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret”
0:00
-7:29

AUDIO VERSION: Things I Learned & Loved From “Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret”

Don't have time to read this article? Click below and I'll read it to you!

Leave a comment

Share

Pride is coming! Buy Robin’s book “If These Ovaries Could Talk: The Things We’ve Learned About Making an LGBTQ Baby” right now!

Buy Robin's Book (Woo)

PS: This essay was recorded on a portable mic while in the bathroom of our weekend rental so as not to wake up my friends on our weekend getaway. Excuse the whispery delivery. But I’m sure you understand, I mean no one loves the girl who wakes everyone up early on Memorial Day weekend.

Discussion about this podcast

Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Writer, actress, podcast host, Robin Hopkins talks life lessons from a crappy childhood. She chats family, parenting, childhood, and sometimes, running away from your past.