Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
AUDIO VERSION: Navigating the Teenage Years: Lessons from the OWP Squad
0:00
-7:13

AUDIO VERSION: Navigating the Teenage Years: Lessons from the OWP Squad

Parenting with humor, heart, and the collective wisdom of older, wiser parents.
Wisdom Reloaded
That illusive thing you hope other parents can give you.

Share Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood

Leave a comment

Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Writer, actress, podcast host, Robin Hopkins talks life lessons from a crappy childhood. She chats family, parenting, childhood, and sometimes, running away from your past.