Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
AUDIO VERSION: How To Avoid A Civil War In Your Family
0:00
-11:19

AUDIO VERSION: How To Avoid A Civil War In Your Family

A raw and honest look at how I Twitter-stalked my sister after she voted for Trump.
Stanford experts discuss the deep political divide in the U.S. | Stanford  News

This essay was originally published on Medium in April 2021. If you’d like to hear the follow-up conversation my sister and I had on the Well…Adjusting podcast, just click right here.

Listen to the Episode Now

Share

Leave a comment

Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Writer, actress, podcast host, Robin Hopkins talks life lessons from a crappy childhood. She chats family, parenting, childhood, and sometimes, running away from your past.