Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
AUDIO VERSION: From Baby's First C.V. to Comic Sans Faux Pas: Navigating Early Career Blunders
2
0:00
-5:40

AUDIO VERSION: From Baby's First C.V. to Comic Sans Faux Pas: Navigating Early Career Blunders

Reflections on Resumes, Regrets, and the Road to Success in the Entertainment Industry
2
That cringy update letter I actually sent to an agent.

Listen to the Well...Adjusting episode

Share

Leave a comment

Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Writer, actress, podcast host, Robin Hopkins talks life lessons from a crappy childhood. She chats family, parenting, childhood, and sometimes, running away from your past.