Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
AUDIO VERSION: Embracing the AI Adventure: From Automation Anxiety to Creative Collaboration
0:00
-7:10

AUDIO VERSION: Embracing the AI Adventure: From Automation Anxiety to Creative Collaboration

Exploring AI, Overcoming Fears, and Finding the Fun in Working Smarter, Not Harder.
Me in 2037 if I don’t embrace AI.

Leave a comment

Share

Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Writer, actress, podcast host, Robin Hopkins talks life lessons from a crappy childhood. She chats family, parenting, childhood, and sometimes, running away from your past.