Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
AUDIO POST: Accountability Partners
1
0:00
-13:24

AUDIO POST: Accountability Partners

How my gal pal Barb and I learned to work together to hit our goals and deadlines.
1
If anyone knows who that photobombing dink is, give me a call.

Take a listen to guest poster, Barbara Crawford and I talking about how we’ve become accountability partners for each other over the last few years. Ok, twenty years, but who’s counting.

Leave a comment about your favorite accountability tricks or shout out that pal that keeps you on deadline!

Leave a comment

Share

Barbara Crawford is the editor and head writer of the blog, Electronic Ego. When not sparring with her nemesis, Self Doubt, she can be seen not at the gym.

Discussion about this podcast

Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Writer, actress, podcast host, Robin Hopkins talks life lessons from a crappy childhood. She chats family, parenting, childhood, and sometimes, running away from your past.