Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
AUDIO EP: Anxious Moms Unite: Discussing Kids' Independence
0:00
-42:41

AUDIO EP: Anxious Moms Unite: Discussing Kids' Independence

Aransas Savas of 'the Uplifters' and Robin Hopkins of 'Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood' chat navigating parental stress when it's time to let your kids venture into the world.

Leave a comment

Share

Aransas Savas has been a coach, facilitator, and behavior change expert for 20 years, working with incredible women to help make their dreams come true. She started The Uplifters Podcast so that we can all learn and grow together!

Her podcast and newsletter are dedicated to celebrating the Uplifters: the teachers, the coaches, the caregivers, and the servant leaders who can get so focused on helping everyone around them that they forget to nurture their dreams to go, see, and do big things.

Subscribe to the Uplifters

Robin Hopkins is a writer, actor, producer, and podcast host of two podcasts; Well…Adjusting and Dear Headspace. She’s also the lady behind the substack page “Shit I Learned From My Crappy Childhood.” You should subscribe if you like funny stories about life that have you laughing one minute, and crying the next, followed directly by the urge to either call your bestie to plan that friend’s weekend or apologize to your sister for that thing you did when you were eight (you know what you did.) It wasn’t your fault. You were just a kid.

Subscribe to Sh!t I Learned

Discussion about this podcast

Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Writer, actress, podcast host, Robin Hopkins talks life lessons from a crappy childhood. She chats family, parenting, childhood, and sometimes, running away from your past.