Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
AUDIO: Behind the Scenes of The High School Reunion Question
0:00
-8:25

AUDIO: Behind the Scenes of The High School Reunion Question

Years after posting "Don't You Forget About Me" what's changed?
I didn’t thrive in high school. Could have been the mullet.

Leave a comment

Share

Follow on Instagram

Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Sh!t I Learned From My Crappy Childhood
Writer, actress, podcast host, Robin Hopkins talks life lessons from a crappy childhood. She chats family, parenting, childhood, and sometimes, running away from your past.